HEADLINES500
HEADLINES

Meet U.S.A’s Fastest Growing Companies: 2018 Headlines 500

Dec 15, 2018

Sl No Company Website Industry Founded Year State
151 Elite Virtual Assistants https://elitevirtualassist.com/ Virtual Assistant 1999 Mayfield Hts.,, OH
152 Emerging IT https://www.emergingit.com.au/contact/ Managed Services 2001 Mulgrave, Victoria
153 Endgame https://www.endgame.com/ CYBERSECURITY 2008 Arlington, VA
154 eNerds https://www.enerds.com.au/ IT Infrustucture 1994 New South Wales
155 EON Reality https://www.eonreality.com/ Virtual Reality 1999 Irvine, California
156 erplain https://www.erplain.com/en Inventory Management 2006 Canada
157 Eseye https://www.eseye.com/about/ Cellular Internet 2007 USA
158 Expert System https://www.expertsystem.com/ AI 1989 Rockville, MD
159 FAST http://www.fasttechnology.com Software 2006 Edison, NJ
160 Fetch http://www.fetchlogistics.com/ Logistics 1997 Amherst, NY
161 FieldLogix https://fieldlogix.com/ Fleet technology 2002 San Diego , CA
162 Figure Eight Inc https://www.figure-eight.com/ Machine Learning 2008 San Francisco, California
163 Filament Networks https://filament.com/ Wireless 2012 Reno, NV
164 FLEXE https://www.flexe.com/ Warehousing 2013 Seattle, WA
165 Flexport https://www.flexport.com/ Logistics 2013 San Francisco, California
166 Flirtey https://www.flirtey.com/ Drone TEchnology 2013 Reno, Nevada
167 Floship https://www.floship.com/ eCommerce 2014 Philippines
168 Focal Systems https://focal.systems Deep learning 2015 Milbrae, California
169 FogHorn Systems https://www.foghorn.io/ Edge intelligence 2014 Mountain View, CA
170 Food Ink http://foodink.io/ 3d Printing 2014 Empire Damansara Soho 2 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia., Selangor
171 FourKites https://www.fourkites.com Supply Chain 2014 Chicago, IL
172 Frame io https://frame.io/ Software 2014 New York
173 Freight Farms http://www.freightfarms.com/ Freight 2010 Boston, Massachusetts
174 Freshworks https://www.freshworks.com/ SaaS 2010 San Bruno, California
175 Fruit Street Health http://www.fruitstreet.com/ healthcare 2014 New York, NY