HEADLINES500
HEADLINES

Meet U.S.A’s Fastest Growing Companies: 2018 Headlines 500

Dec 15, 2018

Sl No Company Website Industry Founded Year State
126 Descartes Labs Inc https://www.descarteslabs.com/about.html AI 2014 Santa Fe, New Mexico
127 Desktop Metal https://www.desktopmetal.com/ 3d Printing 2015 Burlington, Massachusetts
128 Device Authority https://www.deviceauthority.com/ IOT 2014 CA 94538 USA
129 Digital Asset https://www.digitalasset.com/ Blockchain 2014 New York
130 Digital Reasoning http://www.digitalreasoning.com/ Machine Learning 2000 Franklin, TN
131 Digital Technology Supercluster https://www.digitalsupercluster.ca/ Digital Technology 2017 Canada
132 DigitalOcean Inc https://www.digitalocean.com/ Cloud Computing 2012 New York, NY
133 DigitalOcean Inc https://www.iti-global.com/ CAD 1983 Milford, Ohio
134 Dimensional Insight https://www.dimins.com/ BI 1989 Burlington, MA
135 Directly https://www.directly.com/ Artificial Intelligence 2011 San Francisco, California
136 Discord https://discordapp.com/ Gaming 2015 San Francisco, CA
137 Docker https://www.docker.com/ Virtualization 2013 San Francisco, California
138 Doering Fleet Management http://www.doeringfleetmanagement.com/ Fleet technology 1989 Brookfield, WI
139 Dor https://www.getdor.com/ Retail Analytics 2015 San Francisco, California
140 Drive ai https://www.drive.ai/ AI 2015 Mountain View, CA
141 DriverTech https://www.drivertech.com/ Fleet technology 1993 Salt Lake City, Utah
142 Dropoff https://www.dropoff.com/ Logistics 2014 Austin, TX
143 Ducen https://www.ducenit.com/ BI 2004 Grand Island, NY
144 Duext https://duext.com/ Virtual Assistant 2012 New York, N.Y.
145 Dundas Data https://www.dundas.com/ Data Visualization 1992 Toronto, ON
146 Duo Security https://duo.com/ Cloud Technology 2010 Ann Arbor, MI
147 Ecomdash https://www.ecomdash.com/ Inventory Management 2013 Indianapolis, Indiana Area
148 Element AI https://www.elementai.com/ AI 2016 Montreal, Quebec
149 Element Fleet Management https://www.elementfleet.com/ Fleet technology 1946 Maryland
150 Elevate Structure www.elevatestructure.com/ Architecture 2015 Palo Alto, CA