HEADLINES500
HEADLINES

Meet U.S.A’s Fastest Growing Companies: 2018 Headlines 500

Dec 15, 2018

Sl No Company Website Industry Founded Year State
76 C3 IoT https://c3.ai/ AI 2009 Redwood City, CA
77 Calabrio https://www.calabrio.com/ Call Center 2007 Minneapolis, MN
78 CallFire https://www.callfire.com/ Call Center 2004 Santa Monica, CA
79 CallHub https://callhub.io/ Call Center 2012 United States
80 Canary https://canary.is/ Sensor Technology 2012 New York
81 Caramel https://caramel.com.au/ IT management 2002 Nuriootpa, SA
82 Carbon 3D https://www.carbon3d.com/ 3D Printing 2013 Redwood City, CA
83 Carta https://carta.com/about/ Digital Asset 2007 Oakville, Ontario
84 Castbox http://castbox.fm/ Artificial Intelligence 2016 San Francisco, California
85 Celmatix http://www.celmatix.com/ BIG DATA 2009 New York, NY
86 Centric Software http://www.centricsoftware.com PLM Software 1998 Campbell, CA
87 Choose Energy https://www.chooseenergy.com/ Energy Management 2008 San Francisco, CA
88 Chronicled https://www.chronicled.com/ Blockchain 2014 San Francisco, California
89 Civic Insight http://civicinsight.com/ Infrastructure asset management 1999 San Ramon, CA
90 CIVIQ Smartscapes http://www.civiqsmartscapes.com/solutions Smart City 2015 Milford, MA
91 Claire AI http://www.meetclaire.co/home/ AI 1960 Washington, D.C.
92 Clarifai https://clarifai.com/ artificial intelligence 2013 New York
93 Clarify Health Solutions https://www.clarifyhealth.com/ Artificial Intelligence 2015 San Francisco, California
94 ClassDojo https://www.classdojo.com/ Software 2011 San Francisco, CA
95 Clear Analytics https://www.clearanalyticsbi.com/ BI 2012 New York, NY
96 Clinical Ink https://www.clinicalink.com Data Management 2007 Winston-Salem, NC
97 CloudCall https://www.cloudcall.com/ Computer Telephony 2011 Boston, Massachusetts
98 CloudMinds Technology Inc http://www.cloudminds.com/ Robotics 2015 Santa Clara,CA
99 Cloverleaf Analytics www.cloverleafanalytics.com BI Solution 2015 Austin, TX
100 CodeBlue Limited https://codeblue.co.nz/ IT Infrustucture 1994 Auckland, NZ