HEADLINES500
HEADLINES

Meet U.S.A’s Fastest Growing Companies: 2018 Headlines 500

Dec 15, 2018

Sl No Company Website Industry Founded Year State
26 AppReal-VR https://appreal-vr.com/ Virtual Reality 2016 Israel
27 Appthority https://www.appthority.com/ CYBERSECURITY 2011 San Francisco, California
28 Arcadia Data https://www.arcadiadata.com/ IOT 2012 San Mateo, CA
29 Arctic Sand Technologies http://www.arcticsand.com/ Energy Management 1990 San Diego, CA
30 Arctic Wolf https://arcticwolf.com/ Cybersecurity 2012 Sunnyvale, CA
31 Arena Solutions Inc http://www.arenasolutions.com PLM Software 2000 Foster City, CA
32 Arevo Labs https://arevo.com/ 3d Printing 2013 Santa Clara, California
33 Argo AI https://www.argo.ai/our-team/ AI 2016 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
34 ARM https://www.arm.com/ IOT 1990 Cambridge, Cambs
35 ARI https://www.arifleet.com/ Fleet technology 1948 Mount Laurel, NJ
36 Armis https://armis.com/ IOT 2015 Palo Alto, California
37 Arterys https://www.arterys.com/ Cloud Technology 2016 San Francisco, CA
38 Artjoker https://artjoker.net/ Mobile Application 2006 New York, NY
39 Aspect Biosystems https://www.aspectbiosystems.com/ BioSystems 2013 Vancouver, BC
40 AssetWorks https://www.assetworks.com/ Asset Management 1991 Wayne, PA
41 AtScale https://www.atscale.com/ Hadoop 2013 San Mateo, CALIFORNIA
42 AttackIQ https://www.attackiq.com/ Cybersecurity 2013 San Diego, CA
43 Attivio https://www.attivio.com/ AI 2007 Newton, MA
44 August https://august.com/ Smart Home 2005 Richmond, VIC
45 Autodesk Inc http://www.autodesk.com PLM Software 1982 San Rafael, CA
46 Avaya https://www.avaya.com/en/ Intelligent communications 2000 Santa Clara, CA
47 Aviso http://www.aviso.com/ Machine Learning 2012 Redwood City, CA
48 Awake Security https://awakesecurity.com/ Security Automation 2014 Sunnyvale, CA
49 Axcient Inc https://axcient.com/ Business Analytics Solutions 2006 Denver, CO
50 AxleHire https://axlehire.com/ Logistics 2015 San Francisco, California